Saturday, May 27 at 7pm MDT

INDY ELEVEN AT FC EDMONTON - Girls in Soccer Night!

Soccer Night in Edmonton returns this Saturday night! It's "Girls in Soccer" Night! Free T-shirt to the first 300 girls wearing minor soccer jerseys. Meet Diana Matheson: Member of Canadian Women's National Team and 2 time Olympic bronze medalist. $20 tkt deal inc. hot dog/pop! Limited seating left! Buy now!

Saturday, June 10 at 7pm MDT

MIAMI FC AT FC EDMONTON - Minor Soccer Night!

Join us for Minor Soccer Night in Edmonton as FC Edmonton takes on Miami in a re-match from the start of season! Minor Soccer Teams: Book your team tickets while they last. Call 780-700-2600 or contact seats@fcedmonton.com

Saturday, June 24 at 7pm MDT

SAN FRANCISCO DELTAS AT FC EDMONTON - Special Olympics Night!

Join us for a very special night as we welcome the athletes from Special Olympics! It's FC Edmonton vs San Fransisco Deltas and $20 #BeLOUD Ticket Deal returns! our#BeLOUD Tickets are ONLY available online and not available at gate! Seating is limited so BUY NOW!

Friday, July 7 at 7pm MDT

NORTH CAROLINA FC AT FC EDMONTON

Pack the family in the car and join us for our next Soccer Night in Edmonton! Don't miss thrilling pro-soccer action and great family fun under the lights at Clarke Stadium. Our $20 #BeLOUD Ticket Deal returns! #BeLOUD Tickets are ONLY available online and not available at gate! Seating is limited so BUY NOW!

Saturday, July 15 at 7pm MDT

NEW YORK COSMOS AT FC EDMONTON - Canada 150 Night!

Its Canada 150 night as FC Edmonton hosts the New York Cosmos! Pack the family in the car and join us for our next Soccer Night in Edmonton! Don't miss thrilling pro-soccer action and great family fun under the lights at Clarke Stadium. Our $20 #BeLOUD Ticket Deal returns! #BeLOUD Tickets are ONLY available online and not available at gate! Seating is limited so BUY NOW!

Sunday, July 30 at 2pm MDT

INDY ELEVEN AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Friday, August 11 at 7pm MDT

NEW YORK COSMOS AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Sunday, August 20 at 2pm MDT

PUERTO RICO FC AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Sunday, September 10 at 2pm MDT

NORTH CAROLINA FC AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Sunday, September 17 at 2pm MDT

INDY ELEVEN AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Sunday, October 1 at 2pm MDT

SAN FRANCISCO DELTAS AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Friday, October 6 at 7pm MDT

JACKSONVILLE ARMADA FC AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Saturday, October 21 at 7pm MDT

MIAMI FC AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!