Saturday, April 8 at 7pm MDT

JACKSONVILLE ARMADA FC AT FC EDMONTON

Are you ready for Soccer Night in Edmonton? Join us Saturday night, April 8, under the lights at Clarke Stadium for our 2017 home opener!

Saturday, April 8 at 7:02pm MDT

Home Opener Party - Minor Soccer Team Deal!

ATTENTION MINOR SOCCER PARENTS AND TEAM COACHES, DON'T MISS OUR HOME OPENER PARTY!

Saturday, April 22 at 7pm MDT

PUERTO RICO FC AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Sunday, May 14 at 2pm MDT

SAN FRANCISCO DELTAS AT FC EDMONTON

Save the date! FC Edmonton presents:

Saturday, May 27 at 7pm MDT

INDY ELEVEN AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Saturday, June 10 at 7pm MDT

MIAMI FC AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Saturday, June 24 at 7pm MDT

SAN FRANCISCO DELTAS AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Friday, July 7 at 7pm MDT

NORTH CAROLINA FC AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Saturday, July 15 at 7pm MDT

NEW YORK COSMOS AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Sunday, July 30 at 2pm MDT

INDY ELEVEN AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Friday, August 11 at 7pm MDT

NEW YORK COSMOS AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Sunday, August 20 at 2pm MDT

PUERTO RICO FC AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Sunday, September 10 at 2pm MDT

NORTH CAROLINA FC AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Sunday, September 17 at 2pm MDT

INDY ELEVEN AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Sunday, October 1 at 2pm MDT

SAN FRANCISCO DELTAS AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Friday, October 6 at 7pm MDT

JACKSONVILLE ARMADA FC AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!

Saturday, October 21 at 7pm MDT

MIAMI FC AT FC EDMONTON

Tickets available soon!